Chris Kraus on Kathy Acker | Granta

Chris Kraus on Kathy Acker

Chris Kraus

Chris Kraus discusses her new biography, After Kathy Acker, which looks at the life and work of the artist twenty years after her death. 

Chris Kraus

Chris Kraus is the author of four novels, including I Love Dick and Summer of Hate, and two books of cultural criticism.

More about the author →