The Road To Wellville | Granta

  • Published: 12/01/1998
  • ISBN: 9781862071544
  • 132x20mm
  • 496 pages

The Author

T. Coraghessan Boyle is the author of nine short-story collections and thirteen novels, including Riven Rock, The Tortilla Curtain and World’s End, which won the 1987 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction. Without a Hero, The Road to Wellville, Budding Prospects, The Collected Stories and Water Music are all published by Granta Books. He lives in the San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles. His website is

More about the author →

From the Same Author