Duncan Bush | Granta Magazine

Duncan Bush

Duncan Bush’s poetry collections include Aquarium (1984), Salt (1986) and Masks (1995). He is also the author of three novels, The Genre of Silence (1987), Glass Shot (1993), and Now All the Rage (2007). Masks was a Poetry Society recommendation and won the Wales Book of the Year award for an English-language work.