Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller is the author of six novels including Ingenious Pain (1997), which won the IMPAC Dublin Literary Award, Oxygen (2001), which was shortlisted for the Booker and Whitbread Prizes and Pure (2011), which won the Costa Book of the Year Prize.

Books I Read This Year

Ross Raisin, Taiye Selasi, Claire Vaye Watkins, Peter Stothard, Edmund White, Andrew Miller, Tan Twan Eng

The End?: Writers respond to John Barth

John Banville, A.L. Kennedy, Colum McCann, Edmund White, John Barth, Andrew Miller